Paula Agnus Denise Amiga game music album released

cover-paula-agnus-deniseDutch record label 010101 Music has released a compilation album titled Paula Agnus Denise featuring music from Amiga games. The album includes a total of 19 tracks which are either remastered, studio versions or remixes of Amiga game music, with five of the recordings being previously unreleased. The new recordings include new remixes by Tim Wright (Shadow of the Beast 2 & 3) and Fabian Del Priore (Apidya) a new studio version of the Speedball 2 theme and an acoustic recording of the Agony theme.

Available on CD, download and streaming formats.


Enjoy Life, be kind to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *