AmigaRemix: New songs added

amigaremixAmigaRemix has made available new mixes of well-known soundtracks of Amiga games as MP3-files. The following songs have been added:

  • Jesus On E’s – The Audio Remake
  • Battle Squadron (Syntax Error Stockholm Tribute)
  • Harlequin – Coming To Chimerica
  • The Pawn (Twilight Remix)
  • Turrican 2 – Freedom
  • Turrican 2 (Remix D3M0)
  • Pat Strikes Back
  • Unit A F18 Interceptor Crack Tune
  • Shadow of the Beast III -On the run-
  • Cybrenoid II -Epic RMX-
  • Another World -Tribute Remix-
  • Xenon 2 Megablast *Vintage Remix*
  • The First Samurai -Echoes RMX-


Enjoy Life, be kind to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *