Hackersoft/CiA Special Exclusive Release! TIGERCLAW+29DM

READ ME - TIGERCLAW+29DMTIGERCLAW+29DM crazy trainer hack is the standard game of Tiger Claw by Lazy Cow/SaulC12 but with additional 29 in-game features that have been added by Hackersoft, along with an accompanying map of all the locations.

The Story
The Lords of Evil have stolen four magic scrolls, and as Tiger Claw, it’s your task to retrieve them before Fire First, Thunder Chain and Angry Tongue can reveal their full potential. Fortunately, Master Lee transferred some of the scrolls’ power into the four Masks of Endurance before the scrolls were taken. Find the masks and use them wisely.

A few words from Vinny..
“I’ve had this game on my crazy hack radar since the day it was released. It’s such a fun little platformer and gets better the more you play it. My main mission was to get the screen skipping working, and anything else after that would be a bonus. Once I’d seen all the screens, I thought it would be a great bonus to create a map of the game that I could include with my crazy hack. To top it all, this is my first release that incorporates a brand new SID tune by the great Warren Pilkington (WAZ). Enjoy!”

Download: TIGERCLAW+29DM.zip
Website: www.hackersoft.co.uk, http://www.c64endings.freeolamail.com

Enjoy Life, be kind to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *